Sometimes Healing You Low Back Pain, Neck Pain, and Headaches Can Be Uncomfortable.

Sometimes the healing process can be a painful one. Especially if you have been suffering from chronic low back pain, neck pain, or headaches. When we are trying to help your body heal, we are making postural changes in your spine, and the healing process may be a little uncomfortable in the beginning.

Dr. Price is a Chiropractor in Fort Walton Beach, FL.  Dr. Price can be reached at www.GulfCoastChiropracticandWellness.com or www.DrSeanPrice.com.  You can reach his office at 850-862-2224.

2 responses to this post.

  1. you see things that say i love my son my car my cat what ever so i have the right to say i love my docter love is a BIG WORD TO USE if you do not trust you doctor then you can not heal your easy to be around just down to earth but smart when i was put in your hands it was the right thing just look how far my life has come i had my babys at home with a midwife no drugs so that tells you what i think the body can do i believe in chiropractic care but when you find a good one you are so blessed there are good and bad in all things so to find another person to care for me would be hard so take care fo yourself so i can be happy selfish i know sorry what can i say i am so happy HAPPY HAPPY YOU ARE DOING THE EMAILS i know what i felt like before the car hit brought pain like that is pain i do not remember having amything like that but labor but there is other pain like like stress not being able to think tired fear all that is better now and i know it is becouse my body has healed in turn help me think and rest which in turn lets my mine heal it all is one big world it all work together

    Reply

  2. Posted by tripplex5663 on February 2, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    Excellent post. I want to thank you for this informative read, I really appreciate sharing this great post. Keep up your work. Loveland CO Chiropractor Loveland CO Chiropractic

    Reply

Leave a comment