I Need Your Help To Build This Community

With the new year upon us, I would like to announce today as the official launch of our daily video blog. I would like to ask for your help and extend a challenge today.

First, I have set a goal of 1,000 subscribers to this blog by the end of January. This will be a great start to helping us develope a community of individuals looking for answers and options. This brings me to my challenge to you:

Make it a goal to comment on the daily blogs, positive or negatives, I want to hear your input, ideas and any information you can bring to the community. I look forward to developing an online “conversation” that ultimately leads to an extensive resource for everyone who has questions about their health and quality of life.

So here is what I need you to do, forward the email that linked you to this site to everyone in your address book, and once you are here, look to the right and click on the “click to subscribe” link. Help me out, I know we can do this…1,000 community members by the end of January 2010.

(Dr. Sean Price is a Chiropractor in Fort Walton Beach. Feel Free to Visit His Website at http://www.DrSeanPrice.com)

Leave a Reply

