The Importance of Maintenance Care

Why is it so important to maintain regular Chiropractic Adjustments?

Why is it so important to focus on function in your body, instead of symptoms (such as pain)?

Well, here is why….

I was feeling absolutely great.  Not having any problems at all…

Kelly had a new baby, we moved, summer came along full of outdoor activities, and I felt

great.

But…..I didn’t make space in my life for one important thing…the one important thing that

I spend a lot of my time trying to explain the importance of to you….

What was that one thing?

Well, I wasn’t getting my regular adjustments.  I wasn’t maintaining the function of my spine.

I felt great and made the mistake, I let life get in the way….ooooh my….what a big

mistake.

Watch todays post and you will learn why it is so important….I again am leading by example,

unfortunately in this case, it was a bad example :^(

Have a great day!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Meg Million on August 5, 2010 at 2:36 am

    Hope you feel better soon! Thanks for being Real and the Doc I can alway relate to.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

