A Challenge In Positive Mental Attitude

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by MARKETTACONN on November 7, 2010 at 11:35 am

    doing this and also facing things that have come in to my life that i call trash has changed my whole life for the better it is the best kinda drug to have but once you get the trash out of your life work hard to not let it back in and i have had to talk to some people about hard feelings or what ever from even years back becouse they were not dealt with and they were still hiden inside my soul it has taken me a while but it has worked now my life is all new to me my walk with god is better and making friends and talking to people is better also just in handlen life is better alot has been also from coming in to the office and doing what i can for my heath AND IN HAVING A GOOD FRIEND

    Reply

Leave a Reply

